Versammlungen

XI-th World Conference

08-Nov-2022 , noch 46 Tage bis zum Start. Er dauert bis 13-Nov-2022.
The World Federation of CdLS Support , Fundación CdLS COLOMBIA
25 Unterstützer

    

Zusammen mit Experte und Familien suchen, finden und teilen wir mit der Ziel, um zu lernen, zu weinen und zu Feiern.

Zusammen erfahren wir Freundschaft, Sicherheit und Offenheit.

 

Wozu dient die Konferenz?

Experten bringen weltweite Erfahrungen ein, um im Austausch Lösungen für unsere speziellen Herausforderungen zu erarbeiten.

Was gibt es Neues?

Die Entscheidungsträger sollen darauf aufmerksam gemacht werden, dass der Vorschlag für ein Referenzzentrum für Patienten mit Cornelia de Lange in Kolumbien im Rahmen der Leitlinien für das klinische Management von Patienten mit Cdls verstärkt werden muss.

Was habe ich von einer Teilnahme?

Förderung des Aufbaus eines sozialen Gefüges, das von einer Kultur der Eingliederung spricht und ermöglicht, dass Behinderung keine Barrieren wie Mobbing und Ablehnung mit sich bringt.



schedule


Redner und Unterstützer

KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN

Dr. Shokery Awallada


Endocrinólogo Pediatra


DEUTSCHLAND
DEUTSCHLAND
DEUTSCHLAND

Prof. Dr. Frank Kaiser


Frank ist (MD) Molecular Genetics der International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC), Frank ist Molekulare Genetik der Universität Duisburg-Essen, Universitätsklinikum Essen, Frank ist (MD) wissenschaftliche Beirat der Arbeitskreis Cornelia de Lange Syndrom e.V. 

 

Seit 2013 ist er Professor für Funktionale Genetik und Humangenetik am Institut für Humangenetik der Universität Lübeck. Zusätzlich zu den genetischen und funktionalen Analysen auf dem Gebiet von Kohäsinopathien (wie dem Cornelia-de-Lange-Syndrom) liegt der Schwerpunkt seiner Forschungsgruppe auf molekularen Mechanismen auf dem Gebiet genetischer Störungen und erblicher Krankheiten.
Er hat Biologie an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum studiert. In seinen Doktor- und den folgenden Arbeiten am Institut für Humangenetik in Essen führte er funktionale Analysen des Transskriptionsfaktors TRPS1 durch.

 


KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN

Dr. Ignacio Zarante


Genetist. President of the Colombian Association of Medical Geneticists


KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN

Dr. Fernando Suárez


Director of the Institute of Human Genetics of the Javeriana University and Geneticist of the Roosevelt Institute.


VEREINIGTE STAATEN
VEREINIGTE STAATEN
VEREINIGTE STAATEN

M.D. Tonie Kline


Tonie ist Clinical Genetics der Greater Baltimore Medical Center, Tonie ist Medical Director der CdLS Foundation USA, Contact Us, Tonie ist MD, Direktor der pädiatrischen Genetik, Harvey Institute for Human Genetics der Greater Baltimore Medical Center, Tonie ist Medical Director der International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC)

 

Ihr Fachgebiet ist u. a. die Bewertung multipler Geburtsschäden und/oder Entwicklungsfragen und Auswertung klinischer Testergebnisse.

Sie erhielt ihren Abschluß und praktische Ausbildung in medizinischer Genetik am Jefferson Medical College, Philadelphia, und in Molekularer und Zytogenetik an der Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore.

Sie ist Mitglied der American Academy of Pediatrics und Gründungsmitglied des American College of Medical Genetics.

 


SPANIEN
SPANIEN
SPANIEN

Lic. Eduardo V. Brignani Pérez


Eduardo V. ist Psicología der Asociación Española Síndrome de Cornelia de Lange (AESCdL)

Psicólogo licenciado por la UCA de Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Equipo de Apoyo de Cdls España.


KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN

Dra. Carolina Cárdenas Vargas


Carolina ist Especialista en Neuropsicología  der Fundación CdLS COLOMBIA

Especialista en Neuropsicología Magister en Enfermedades raras.
Neuropsicóloga Fundación IDEAl Universidad Javeriana.


VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH
VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH
VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH

Prof. Chris Oliver


Chris ist Behavioural Psychology der University of Birmingham, Chris ist Behavioural Psychology der International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC)

Er forscht z. Z. über "Frühförderung, Verhaltensstörungen bei Menschen mit schwerer geistiger Behinderung und Störungen des Autismusspektrums", "Verhaltens-Phänotypen bei genetischen Syndromen" und "Beurteilung von Neuropsychologie und Verhalten" bei Menschen mit schwerer geistiger Behinderung.

Er ist Professor für Entwicklungsstörungen des Nervensystems an der Universität Birmingham und Leiter des Cerebra Centre für Entwicklungsstörungen des Nervensystems.

An der Universität Edinburgh wurde er ausgebildet zum klinischen Psychologen, bevor er am Institute of Psychiatry, London, seinen Doktor über selbstverletzendes Verhalten bei geistig behinderten Menschen machte.


NIEDERLANDE
NIEDERLANDE
NIEDERLANDE

Dr. Paul Mulder


Paul ist Behavioural Psychology der International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC), Paul ist SAC member der Vereniging Cornelia de Lange syndroom, Paul ist orthopedagoog der Lentis Psychiatric Institute

Sein Schwerpunkt ist "Beurteilung von Kindern und Erwachsenen mit schweren und komplexen Störungen des Autismus-Spektrums", insbesondere "Unterstützte Kommunikation", "Sozial-Emotionales Funktionieren", "Verarbeitung sensorischer Informationen" und "kognitive Entwicklung bei Kindern und Jugendlichen mit Störungen des Autismus-Spektrums".

Er ist Verhaltens-Spezialist beim Autismus Team Nord-Niederlande, Jonx, psychiatrischer Dienst für Kinder und Jugendliche am psychiatrischen Institut Lentis in Groningen.

Er machte seinen Doktor über " Wahrnehmung, Selbstverletzung und Autismus beim Cornelia-de-Lange-Syndrom: gegenseitige Abhängigkeit und genetischer Hintergrund".


KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN

Dra. Sandra Yaneth Ospina


Sandra ist Genetista Pediatra Catedrática der Fundación CdLS COLOMBIA

Genetista Pediatra Catedrática de la Universidad Nacional de Colombia Coordinadora comité de enfermedades huérfanas de la Asociación Colombiana de Sociedades Científicas


KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN
KOLUMBIEN

Dra. Erika Torres


Erika ist Fonoaudióloga Maestría en Psicología der Fundación CdLS COLOMBIA

Fonoaudióloga Maestría en Psicología, inclusión y Discapacidad desarrollando habilidades y capacidades Diversas.
Directora del Grupo de Apoyo a las Familias Cdls en Colombia.


VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH
VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH
VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH

Dr. Peter Gillett


Peter ist Gastroenterology der Royal Hospital for Sick Children, Edinburgh, Peter ist (MD) Gastroenterology der International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC)

Peter ist Facharzt für Pädiatrische Gastroenterologie am Royal Hospital for Sick Children in Edinburgh/Schottland. Seine Ausbildung absolvierte er in Newcastle und Edinburgh und am Children`s Hospital in Vancouver, bevor er 2001 seine aktuelle Stelle annahm. Seine Schwerpunkte sind Zöliakie, Störungen von Speiseröhre, Magen und Dünndarm, Endoskopie sowie bessere Behandlungsmethoden bei Verstopfung; des weiteren Informatik, Ausbildung und Zusammenarbeit mit Kollegen und Familien, um die ganzheitliche Behandlung beständiger und erfolgreicher zu machen.

2001 begründete er den "SE Scotland regional Paediatric coeliac Service" (Dienst für Zöliakie bei Kindern), er ist Berater bei "Coeliac UK" seit über zehn Jahren und ist Mitglied des Wissenschaftlichen Beirats. Er war im Auftrag der schottischen Regierung beteiligt an der Entwicklung eines Dienstes für glutenfreie Ernährung und Mitglied der NICE NG20 Gruppe für Zöliakie; z. Z. hat er den Vorsitz in der Arbeitsgruppe BSPGHAN für Zöliakie und ist im Auftrag der schottischen Regierung einer der Leiter der neuen Zöliakie Strategie-Gruppe, die Patienten mit CdLS eine optimale Diagnose und fortdauernde Behandlung gewähren soll.


SPANIEN
SPANIEN
SPANIEN

Dr. Feliciano Ramos


Feliciano ist (MD) Pediatrician - Clinical Genetics der International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC), Feliciano ist Pediatra - Genética Clínica der University Hospital Lozano Blesa in Zaragoza, Feliciano ist Director medico, Genetica der Asociación Española Síndrome de Cornelia de Lange (AESCdL)

Er ist Kinderarzt und Genetiker (ABMG-USA zertifiziert) und arbeitet an der Universitätsklinik "Lozano Blesa" in Saragossa, Spanien, wo er das Humangenetische Institut leitet. Er ist Professor für Kinderheilkunde und Vorsitzender der pädiatrischen Abteilung der Medizinischen Hochschule von Saragossa. Seit 2004 beschäftigt er sich mit dem CdLS. Er ist Koordinator des spanischen Zentrums für CdLS.



Alle anzeigen Redner und Unterstützer



Unsere Vision

3 RAZONES PARA...

Invitación para asistir al XI Congreso Mundial de CdLS en Bogotá, Colombia.

)

Über den Inhalt der Website

Alle Informationen auf dieser WebSite dienen ausschließlich der Aufklärung. Der richtige Ort, um spezifischen medizinischen Rat, Diagnosen und Behandlungen zu erhalten, ist Ihr Arzt. Die Nutzung dieser Website erfolgt ausschließlich auf eigene Gefahr. Wenn Sie etwas finden, das Ihrer Meinung nach einer Korrektur oder Klärung bedarf, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen: 

Senden Sie eine E-Mail: info@cdlsWorld.org

Meetings

XI-th World Conference

08-Nov-2022 , 37 days to start. It lasts until 13-Nov-2022.
The World Federation of CdLS Support , Fundación CdLS COLOMBIA
22 supporters

    

To continue to educate the world in the management of orphan diseases such as Cornelia de lange and associated diagnoses.

Every life has a purpose

To contribute to the proper understanding of orphan diseases by shortening the pathways to early diagnosis. To be consistent with the motto of the event: "Every Life Has a Purpose".

We need experts!

To draw the attention of decision makers to strengthen the proposal for the  in Colombia of a Reference Centre for patients with Cornelia de Lange under the guidelines of Clinical Management for patients with Cdls.

We want to be seen!

To promote the construction of a Social Fabric that speaks of the culture of Inclusion and allows that Disability does not have barriers such as Bullying and rejection.



schedule


Speakers and Supporters

COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA

Dr. Shokery Awallada


Endocrinólogo Pediatra


GERMANY
GERMANY
GERMANY

Prof. Dr. Frank Kaiser


Frank is (MD) Molecular Genetics of the International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC), Frank is Molekulare Genetik of the Universität Duisburg-Essen, Universitätsklinikum Essen, Frank is (MD) wissenschaftliche Beirat of the Arbeitskreis Cornelia de Lange Syndrom e.V. 

Since 2013, he has been Professor of Functional Genetics and Human Genetics at the Institute of Human Genetics at the University of Lübeck. In addition to genetic and functional analysis in the field of cohesinopathies (like Cornelia de Lange syndrome), the research of his research group focuses on molecular mechanisms in the area of genetic disorders and hereditary diseases

He studied biology at the Ruhr-University Bochum. In his doctorate and postdoctoral studies at the Institute of Human Genetics in Essen, he performed functional analysis of the transcription factor TRPS1. 


COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA

Dr. Ignacio Zarante


Genetist. President of the Colombian Association of Medical Geneticists


COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA

Dr. Fernando Suárez


Director of the Institute of Human Genetics of the Javeriana University and Geneticist of the Roosevelt Institute.


SPAIN
SPAIN
SPAIN

Lic. Eduardo V. Brignani Pérez


Eduardo V. is Psicología of the Asociación Española Síndrome de Cornelia de Lange (AESCdL)

Psicólogo licenciado por la UCA de Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Equipo de Apoyo de Cdls España.


UNITED STATES
UNITED STATES
UNITED STATES

M.D. Tonie Kline


Tonie is Clinical Genetics of the Greater Baltimore Medical Center, Tonie is Medical Director of the CdLS Foundation USA, Contact Us, Tonie is MD, Director of Pediatric Genetics, Harvey Institute for Human Genetics, of the Greater Baltimore Medical Center, Tonie is Medical Director of the International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC)

Tonie's areas of expertise include evaluation of multiple birth defects and/or developmental issues and interpretation of clinical testing results

She received her medical degree and postdoctoral training in medical genetics from Jefferson Medical College, Philadelphia, PA., and clinical cytogenetics and molecular training at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, Md. 

She is also a Fellow of the American Academy of Pediatrics and a Founding Fellow of the American College of Medical Genetics. 


COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA

Dra. Carolina Cárdenas Vargas


Carolina is Especialista en Neuropsicología  of the Fundación CdLS COLOMBIA

Especialista en Neuropsicología Magister en Enfermedades raras.
Neuropsicóloga Fundación IDEAl Universidad Javeriana.


NETHERLANDS
NETHERLANDS
NETHERLANDS

Dr. Paul Mulder


Paul is Behavioural Psychology of the International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC), Paul is SAC member of the Vereniging Cornelia de Lange syndroom, Paul is orthopedagoog of the Lentis Psychiatric Institute

Paul specialises in assessment of children and adults with severe and complex autism spectrum disorders, especially supportive communication, social-emotional functioning, sensory information processing and cognitive development in children and adolescents with autism spectrum disorders

He is behavioural specialist at Autism Team Northern-Netherlands, Jonx, the child- and adolescent psychiatry service of Lentis Psychiatric Institute in Groningen. 

He did his PhD on "Cognition, self-injury and autism in Cornelia de Lange Syndrome: their mutual relationships and genetic background.” 


COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA

Dra. Sandra Yaneth Ospina


Sandra is Genetista Pediatra Catedrática of the Fundación CdLS COLOMBIA

Genetista Pediatra Catedrática de la Universidad Nacional de Colombia Coordinadora comité de enfermedades huérfanas de la Asociación Colombiana de Sociedades Científicas


COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA
COLOMBIA

Dra. Erika Torres


Erika is Fonoaudióloga Maestría en Psicología of the Fundación CdLS COLOMBIA

Fonoaudióloga Maestría en Psicología, inclusión y Discapacidad desarrollando habilidades y capacidades Diversas.
Directora del Grupo de Apoyo a las Familias Cdls en Colombia.


UNITED KINGDOM
UNITED KINGDOM
UNITED KINGDOM

Dr. Peter Gillett


Peter is Gastroenterology of the Royal Hospital for Sick Children, Edinburgh, Peter is (MD) Gastroenterology of the International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC)

Peter's training was in Newcastle and Edinburgh and the Children’s Hospital in Vancouver and took up his current post in 2001. His interests are coeliac disease, upper GI and small bowel disorders, endoscopy and constipation and its improved management, informatics, education and engagement with colleagues and families to make holistic management more consistent and responsive.

He established the SE Scotland regional paediatric coeliac service in 2001 and has been an Advisor to Coeliac UK for over 10 years and sits on their Health Advisory Council. He was a member of the Scottish Government Group developing the Gluten-Free Food Service and was a member of the NICE Coeliac Disease NG20 group, currently chairs the BSPGHAN Coeliac working group and co-leads the Scottish Government new coeliac strategy which aims to provide optimal diagnostics and ongoing management for patients with CdLS.


SPAIN
SPAIN
SPAIN

Dr. Feliciano Ramos


Feliciano is (MD) Pediatrician - Clinical Genetics of the International Scientific Advisory Council (SAC), Feliciano is Pediatra - Genética Clínica of the University Hospital Lozano Blesa in Zaragoza, Feliciano is Director medico, Genetica of the Asociación Española Síndrome de Cornelia de Lange (AESCdL)

He is a Paediatrician and Clinical Geneticist (ABMG-USA Certified) working at the University Hospital “Lozano Blesa” in Zaragoza, Spain, were he is the Chief of the Unit of Clinical Genetics at the Service of Paediatrics. He is Full Professor of Paediatrics and the Chairman of the Department of Paediatrics at the University of Zaragoza Medical School. He has been working in CdLS since 2004. He is the Coordinator of Spain´s National Reference Center in CdLS. 



Show all Speakers and Supporters



Our vision

3 REASONS WHY...

Invitation to attend the XI World Congress of CdLS in Bogotá, Colombia.

)

About the website contents

All of the information on this WebSite is for education purposes only. The place to get specific medical advice, diagnoses, and treatment is your doctor. Use of this site is strictly at your own risk. If you find something that you think needs correction or clarification, please let us know at: 

Send a email: info@cdlsWorld.org