10ème CONFERENCE MONDIALE DU SYNDROME DE CORNELIA DE LANGE 2019

2 jours pour les familles, 1 jour symposium pour les professionnels, les enseignants, docteurs et chercheurs

Dorint Parkhotel Bad Neuenahr
31 juillet - 03 août 2019

Soyez là...
229 Jours
07 Heures
21 Minutes
04 Secondes
 

Emplacement

Dorint Parkhotel Bad Neuenahr

 

Date & Heure

31 juillet - 03 août 2019

Ensemble

Ensemble avec des experts et des familles, nous cherchons, trouvons et partageons dans le but d'apprendre, de pleurer et de célébrer.Ensemble, nous faisons l'expérience de l'amitié, de la sécurité et de l'ouverture

Ensemble rendu possible par

Nous sommes très heureux et fiers d'avoir pu réunir un groupe d'organisations qui rendront cette conférence possible.

ENSEMBLE/TOGETHER

10ème Conférence Mondiale du Syndrome de Cornelia de Lange 2019

Ensemble, les experts et les familles recherchent des réponses, trouvent des solutions et partagent les meilleures pratiques. Notre compréhension du SCDL est améliorée et les familles sont mieux à même de relever les défis liés à l’éducation de leurs enfants.

Ensemble, nous renforçons l’amitié dans un environnement émotionnellement sûr. Les parents sont soutenus et encouragés à partager leurs préoccupations et à célébrer les triomphes.

Conférence des familles

 Il y a un programme de conférences bien rempli le vendredi et le samedi où les familles peuvent prendre connaissance des derniers développements et stratégies pour pouvoir travailler avec les personnes affectées par le SCDL et entendre parler des...

 traitements et des risques de santé bien avant que les informations ne soient publiées. Un grand nombre de professionnels seront sur place pour organiser des consultations privées individuelles avec les familles afin d’aider à évaluer les problèmes qui affectent la personne atteinte de SCDL.

L'événement peut commencer par des réunions individuelles pour différents pays dirigées par leurs directeurs professionnels nationaux respectifs pour donner un résumé de la réunion du SAC dans leur propre langue.

Toutes les sessions principales auront une traduction simultanée pour les groupes de 20 personnes ou plus présentes. Nous recherchons également des volontaires pour traduire l'interprétation des consultations de médecins.

Nous planifions une série de sorties adaptées à tous les âges pour les frères et sœurs et les jeunes participant à la conférence. Et le soir, il y a beaucoup d'amusements prévus pour toute la famille lors de nos événements sociaux.

Le Symposium Scientifique

 Il y a une conférence d'une journée, jeudi, sur les défis auxquels font face les professionnels travaillant avec une personne affectée par une maladie comme le SCDL où les problèmes bien documentés de l'autisme sont compliqués par une myriade...

 de problèmes médicaux. Nous espérons qu'en abordant certaines de ces questions et en examinant une approche holistique du traitement et de la gestion des personnes touchées, nous pourrons élaborer un modèle de soins pouvant être partagé à l'échelle internationale. Cela aidera les gens dans le futur.

La zone de conférence

Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Pendant l’été, les habitants se sont longtemps rendus à Bad NeuenahrAhrweiler pour profiter de tout ce que cette région a à offrir. Pour différentes raisons, certains veulent améliorer leur santé. Les gourmets et les amoureux de la cuisine...

 aiment la belle vie avec des vins raffinés et d'excellents restaurants. Les clients actifs apprécieront le large éventail d'activités sportives que le Waldkletterpark, le Rotweinwanderweg, l'Ahrsteig et le Nordic Fitness Park ont ​​à offrir. Les amateurs de culture développent leur soif de connaissances dans la villa romaine, dans l'enceinte de la ville d'Ahrweiler ou dans les offres culturelles du parc thermal. De plus, de nombreux parcs, des sentiers de randonnée le long des Ahrufers, des piscines ou des cafés-terrasses vous invitent à la détente. L'ambiance de vacances est partout.

Au centre de la vallée de l'Ahr, entre forêts et vignes, se trouve la ville de Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler. La diversité culturelle est particulièrement évidente dans les structures architecturales. Ainsi, à Ahrweiler, l'influence et la domination des Romains se reflètent. Des bâtiments tels que les portes de la ville ou les remparts de la ville témoignent de l'ère passée. Le quartier de Bad Neuenahr témoigne, quant à lui, de l'ère impériale glamour, dont l'influence est encore reconnaissable aujourd'hui dans les bâtiments et les rues les plus divers et n'a rien perdu de son élégance. Divertissements variés, normes de qualité de pointe, bâtiments historiques au cœur du paysage pittoresque de la vallée de l'Ahr - c'est Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler.

News about 2019 Cornelia de Lange conference

The 2019 Worldconference will be a great experience for everybody involved with Cornelia de Lange syndrome

Jetez un coup d'oeil à nos forfaits conférences

Nous essayons de rendre la conférence attrayante pour le plus grand nombre de personnes possible; Familles avec enfants, Parents ou frères et soeurs venant seuls, volontaires, experts à la recherche d'informations, conférenciers et / ou animateurs d'ateliers, dirigeants d'autres groupes CDLS,...

 

avec toute votre famille

  • participation à la conférence
  • gala partie
  • activités pour les frères et soeurs (10-18 ans)
  • avoir des consultations individuelles (1:1)
 

venir seul et apprendre

  • participation à la conférence
  • gala partie
  • avoir des consultations individuelles (1:1)
 

Pour les professionnels

  • symposium pour professionnels
  • conference.packages.shuttle

Entrer en contact

Voulez-vous en savoir plus, peut-être que vous avez une question. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour réagir le plus rapidement possible. Aidez-nous si vous pensez que nous avons oublié quelque chose ...

Informations de contact

Arbeitskreis Cornelia de Lange E.V.
Germany
info@corneliadelange.de
Vereniging Cornelia de Lange syndroom
Netherlands
vereniging@cdlsworld.org

About the website contents

All of the information contained within these questions and answers is for education purposes only. The place to get specific medical advice, diagnoses, and treatment is your doctor. Use of this site is strictly at your own risk. If you find something that you think needs correction or clarification, please let us know, contact see below.

10th WORLD CONFERENCE CORNELIA DE LANGE SYNDROME 2019

2 days for families, 1 day a symposium for caregivers, teachers, doctors and researchers

Dorint Parkhotel Bad Neuenahr
31 July - 03 August 2019

Be there...
259 Days
07 Hours
21 Minutes
04 Seconds
 

location

Dorint Parkhotel Bad Neuenahr

 

Date & Time

31 July - 03 August 2019

Together

Together with experts and families we search, find and share with the purpose to learn, cry and celebrate.Together we experience friendship, security and openness

Together made possible by

We are very happy and proud that we were able to bring together a group of organizations that will make this conference possible.

TOGETHER

10th World Conference Cornelia de Lange Syndrome 2019

Together experts and families search for answers, find solutions and share best practice. Our understanding of CdLS is increased and families are better able to deal with challenges of raising their children.

Together we strengthen friendship, in an emotionally safe environment. Parents are supported and encouraged to share concerns and and celebrate triumphs.

Family conference

 There is a packed conference program on Friday and Saturday where families can learn of the latest developments and strategies for working with people affected by CdLS and hear of health treatments and risks long before the information becomes...

 published. Many of the professionals will be on hand to hold individual private consultations with families to help assess issues affecting the person with CdLS.

The event can start with individual meetings for different countries run by their national professional directors and will give a summary of the SAC meeting in their own language.

All main sessions will have simultaneous translation for those languages for which there are 20 or more persons attending. We are also looking for language volunteers to help with interpretation for doctor consults.

We are planning a series of trips out suitable for all ages for the siblings and young people attending the conference. And in the evenings there is plenty of fun for all the family at our planned social events.

Scientific Symposium

 There is a one-day conference on Thursday looking at the challenges facing professionals working with somebody affected by a condition like CdLS where the well-documented problems of autism are complicated by a myriad of medical issues. We hope that...

 by addressing some of those issues and looking at an holistic approach to the treatment and management of people affected we will be able to develop a model of care that can be shared internationally. This will help people into the future.

The conference Area

Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

For a long time people have travelled to Bad NeuenahrAhrweiler during summer to take advantage of all this region has to offer. For different reasons: some want to improve their health. Gourmets and culinary lovers love the good...

 life with fine wines and great restaurants. The active guests appreciate the wide range of sporting activities that Waldkletterpark, Rotweinwanderweg, Ahrsteig and Nordic Fitness Park have to offer. Culture fans expand their thirst for knowledge in the Roman villa, within the Ahrweiler city wall or in the cultural offerings in the spa park. In addition, numerous parks, walking paths along the Ahrufers, swimming pools or sidewalk cafés invite you to relax. Holiday mood is everywhere.

In the middle of the Ahr valley, between forests and vineyards, lies the town of Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler. Cultural diversity is particularly evident in architectural structures. Thus, in Ahrweiler, the influence and rule of the Romans is reflected. Buildings such as the city gates or the historic city walls bear witness to the long-gone era. The district of Bad Neuenahr, on the other hand, is a witness to the glamorous imperial era, whose influence is still recognizable today in the most diverse buildings and streets and has lost nothing of its elegance. Varied entertainment, state-of-the-art quality standards, historic buildings amidst the picturesque landscape of the Ahr Valley - this is Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler.

News about 2019 Cornelia de Lange conference

The 2019 Worldconference will be a great experience for everybody involved with Cornelia de Lange syndrome

Take a look at our conference packages

We try to make the conference attractive for as many people as possible; Families with children, Parents or Siblings coming alone, volunteers, experts looking for information, speakers and/or workshop leaders, leaders from other CdLS groups,...

 

With your entire family

  • conference participation
  • gala party
  • activities for siblings (7-17 years)
  • have individual consultations (1:1)
 

Special package for Students

  • conference participation
  • gala party
  • have individual consultations (1:1)
 

Professionals

  • symposium for professionals
  • A shuttle service to get and bring you to the airport can be booked separately

Get in touch

Would you like yo know more, maybe you have a question. We will try our best to react as soon as possible. Help us if you think we forgot something...

Contact information

Arbeitskreis Cornelia de Lange E.V.
Germany
info@corneliadelange.de
Vereniging Cornelia de Lange syndroom
Netherlands
vereniging@cdlsworld.org

About the website contents

All of the information contained within these questions and answers is for education purposes only. The place to get specific medical advice, diagnoses, and treatment is your doctor. Use of this site is strictly at your own risk. If you find something that you think needs correction or clarification, please let us know, contact see below.